Fifth International Conference
on the Nature and Ontology of Spacetime


Invited Speakers

Conference Committees

Call for Papers

Conference Program


Useful Information


Conference in Pictures

Conference Volume

Minkowski Institute

International Society for the Advanced Study of Spacetime

Minkowski Institute Press

Conference Committees

Scientific Organizing Committee:

Dennis Dieks (Utrecht University)
Mauro Dorato (University of Rome Three)
George F. R. Ellis (University of Cape Town)
Robert Geroch (University of Chicago)
Eleanor Knox (King's College London)
Vesselin Petkov (Minkowski Institute, Montreal)
Steven Savitt (University of British Columbia)
Anguel Stefanov (Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
James Owen Weatherall (University of California, Irvine)
Christian Wüthrich (University of Geneva)

Local Organizing Committee:

Temenuzhka Ivanova (Albena Congress Center)
Anguel Stefanov (Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
Dimitar Vladimirov (Legal Consultant to the Minkowski Institute, Montreal)
Svetla Petkova (Minkowski Institute Press, Montreal)
Vesselin Petkov (Minkowski Institute, Montreal)

Welcome to Bulgaria (founded in 681):
The magic of Bulgarian nature in 3 minutes!